Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Career & Technical Education | Diversified Studies | Fine and Performing Arts | Foreign Language | Physical EducationSchool Counseling | Instructional Support | Assistants



Jeff Wick
Principal
Email: jwick@ccps.us

Becky Elam
Assistant Principal
Email: belam@ccps.us

Ray Hancock
Assistant Principal
Email: rhancock@ccps.us

Joshua Just
Assistant Principal
Email: jjust@ccps.us

Anthony McNeill
Assistant Principal
Email: amcneill@ccps.us

Laura Beasley
School Counseling Administrative Assistant
Email: lbeasley@ccps.us

Helen Jones
Office Manager
Email: hjones@ccps.us

S. Kay Marsden
Bookkeeper
Email: smarsden@ccps.us

Katina Minor
Receptionist
Email: kminor@ccps.us

Omega Moore
School Counseling Registrar
Email: omoore@ccps.us

Elizabeth Spaulding
Attendance
Email: espaulding@ccps.us



Jasmine Blackwell
English Teacher
Email: jblackwell@ccps.us
Website:  http://jblackwell.blogs.ccps.us 

Kristin Booth
English Teacher
Email: kbooth@ccps.us
Website: http://kbooth.blogs.ccps.us/

Joseph Cooper
English Teacher
Email: jcooper@ccps.us
Website:  http://jcooper.blogs.ccps.us/

Pat Douglas
English Teacher
Email: pdouglas@ccps.us
Website: http://pdouglas.blogs.ccps.us/

Nancy Marino
English Teacher
Email: nmarino@ccps.us
Website: http://nmarino.blogs.ccps.us

Stephanie Sadler
English Teacher
Email: ssadler@ccps.us
Website: http://ssadler.blogs.ccps.us/

Margaret Thomas
English Teacher
Email: mthomas@ccps.us
Website:  http://mthomas.blogs.ccps.us

Sharon Waskiewicz
English Teacher
Email: swaskiewicz@ccps.us
Website: http://swaskiewicz.blogs.ccps.us/

Karri Zellerino
English Teacher
Email: kzellerino@ccps.us
Website: http://kzellerino.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



James Britton
Math Teacher
Email: jbritton@ccps.us
Website: http://jbritton.blogs.ccps.us/

Frank Dow
Math Teacher
Email: fdow@ccps.us
Website: http://fdow.blogs.ccps.us/

Eric Echard
Math Teacher
Email: eechard@ccps.us
Website: http://eechard.blogs.ccps.us/

Kent Flippen
Math Teacher
Email: kflippen@ccps.us
Website: http://kflippen.blogs.ccps.us/

Antoine Johnson
Math Teacher
Email: ajohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://ajohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Scott Kreidler
Math Teacher
Email:  skreidler@ccps.us
Website:  http://skreidler.blogs.ccps.us

Mike Manna
Math Teacher
Email:  mmanna@ccps.us
Website:  http://mmanna.blogs.ccps.us

Tara Santana
Math Teacher
Email:  tsantana@ccps.us
Website:  http://tsantana.blogs.ccps.us

Jessica Sefter
Math Teacher
Email: jsefter@ccps.us
Website: http://jsefter.blogs.ccps.us/

Nicholas Webb
Math Teacher
Email:  nwebb@ccps.us
Website:  http://nwebb.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top


Robin Didlake
Science Teacher
Email: rdidlake@ccps.us
Website: http://rdidlake.blogs.ccps.us/

Theresa Duggan
Science Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us
Website:  http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us

Allyse Fritz
Science Teacher
Email: afritz@ccps.us
Website:  http://afritz.blogs.ccps.us

Michelle High
Science Teacher
Email: mhigh@ccps.us
Website:  http://mhigh.blogs.ccps.us

Irving Keeler
Science Teacher
Email: ikeeler@ccps.us
Website:  http://ikeeler.blogs.ccps.us

Malachy McKenna
Science Teacher
Email: mmckenna@ccps.us
Website: http://mmckenna.blogs.ccps.us/

Reisa Smith
Science Teacher
Email: rsmith@ccps.us
Website: http://rsmith.blogs.ccps.us/

Steven Swanton
Science Teacher
Email: sswanton@ccps.us
Website: http://sswanton.blogs.ccps.us/

Debra Travis
Science Teacher
Email: dtravis@ccps.us
Website: http://dtravis.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Janelle Brooks
Social Studies Teacher
Email: jbrooks@ccps.us
Website: http://jbrooks.blogs.ccps.us/

Samuel Frye
Social Studies Teacher
Email: sfrye@ccps.us
Website: http://sfrye.blogs.ccps.us/

Mallory Ganoe
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  mganoe@ccps.us
Website:  http://mganoe.blogs.ccps.us

Melissa Garcia
Social Studies Teacher
Email: mgarcia@ccps.us
Website: http://mgarcia.blogs.ccps.us/

David Lewis
Social Studies Teacher
Email: dalewis@ccps.us
Website: http://dlewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Drew Lovering
Social Studies Teacher
Email: dlovering@ccps.us
Website: http://dlovering.blogs.ccps.us/

Will Martin
Social Studies Teacher
Email:  wmartin@ccps.us
Website:  http://wmartin.blogs.ccps.us

Amy Tillapaugh
Social Studies Teacher
Email: atillapaugh@ccps.us
Website: http://atillapaugh.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Nafeesa Alam
Special Education Teacher
Email: nalam@ccps.us
Website: http://nalam.blogs.ccps.us/

Dora Ashlock
Special Education Teacher
Email: dashlock@ccps.us
Website: http://dashlock.blogs.ccps.us/

Quintina Carroll
Special Education Teacher
Email:  qcarroll@ccps.us
Website:  http://qcarroll.blogs.ccps.us

Theresa Duggan
Special Education Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us
Website: http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us/

Katisha George
Special Education Teacher
Email: kgeorge@ccps.us
Website: http://kgeorge.blogs.ccps.us/

Loren Kuske
Special Education Teacher
Email:  lkuske@ccps.us
Website:  http://lkuske.blogs.ccps.us

Patricia Seigmund
Special Education Teacher
Email: pseigmund@ccps.us
Website: http://pseigmund.blogs.ccps.us/

Frank Shumaker
Special Education Teacher
Email:  fshumaker@ccps.us
Website:  http://fshumaker.blogs.ccps.us

Ruth Taylor
Special Education Teacher
Email:  rtaylor@ccps.us
Website:  rtaylor.blogs.ccps.us

Marguerite Thibadeaux
Special Education Teacher
Email:  mthibadeaux@ccps.us
Website:  mthibadeaux.blogs.ccps.us

Greg Trainum
Special Education Teacher
Email: gtrainum@ccps.us
Website: http://gtrainum.blogs.ccps.us/

Melissa White
Special Education Transition Coordinator
Email:  mwhite@ccps.us
Website:  http://mwhite.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Kathryn Boltz
Art Teacher
Email: kboltz@ccps.us
Website: http://kboltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Kevin Coleman
Band & Chorus Teacher
Email: kcoleman@ccps.us
Website: http://www.carolinebands.com/

Kelly Kidd
Art Teacher
Email: kkidd@ccps.us
Website: http://ccpsartkkidd.weebly.com/

Ashley Ward
Art Teacher
Email: award@ccps.us
Website: http://award.blogs.ccps.us/

Jacqueline Picariello
Theater Arts Teacher
Email: jpicariello@ccps.us
Website: http://jpicariello.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Melissa Allshouse

Diversified Studies Teacher-CDLC
Email:  mallshouse@ccps.us

Ray Carver
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rcarver@ccps.us
Website: http://rcarver.blogs.ccps.us

Antonio Clinkscales
Diversified Studies Teacher-CDLC
Email:  aclinkscales@ccps.us

Rylene Mickleberry
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rmickleberry@ccps.us
Website: http://rmickleberry.blogs.ccps.us

Robert Plaskett
Diversified Studies Teacher
Email: rplaskett@ccps.us
Website: http://rplaskett.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Christopher Anderson
Career and Technical Education
Auto Mechanics Teacher
Email: canderson@ccps.us
Website: http://canderson.blogs.ccps.us/

Cornelius Black
Career and Technical Education
Technical Drawing
Email: cblack@ccps.us
Website: http://cblack.blogs.ccps.us/

MSG Mark Bourgeious
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email: mbourgeious@ccps.us
Website:  http://mbourgeious.blogs.ccps.us/

Lane Catlett
Career and Technical Education
Sports Medicine Teacher
Email: lcatlett@ccps.us
Website: http://lcatlett.blogs.ccps.us/

Tia Courtney
Career and Technical Education
Cosmetology Teacher
Email: tcourtney@ccps.us
Website: http://tcourtney.blogs.ccps.us/

Mike Cullen
Career and Technical Education
Business Applications Teacher
Email: mcullen@ccps.us
Website: http://mcullen.blogs.ccps.us/

Margaret Cutchin
Career and Technical Education
Fashion Design Teacher
Email: mcutchin@ccps.us
Website: http://mcutchin.blogs.ccps.us/

Hunter Gravatt
Career and Technical Education
Agriculture Teacher
Email: hgravatt@ccps.us
Website: http://hgravatt.blogs.ccps.us/

George Honeycutt
Career and Technical Education
Criminal Justice Teacher
Email:  ghoneycutt@ccps.us
Website:  http://ghoneycutt.blogs.ccps.us

CW4 John Marsh
Career and Technical Education
JROTC
Email:  jmarsh@ccps.us
Website:  http://jmarsh.blogs.ccps.us

Barbara Miller
Career and Technical Education
Nursing Program Teacher
Email:  bmiller@ccps.us
Website:  bmiller.blogs.ccps.us

Archie Roberts
Career and Technical Education
Carpentry Teacher
Email: arroberts@ccps.us
Website: http://arroberts.blogs.ccps.us/

Tyler Williams
Career and Technical Education
Culinary Arts Teacher
Email:  twilliams@ccps.us
Website:  http://twilliams.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Donald Alexander
Spanish Teacher
Email: dalexander@ccps.us
Website: http://dalexander.blogs.ccps.us/

Whitney Buchanan
Spanish Teacher
Email:  wbuchanan@ccps.us
Website:  http://wbuchanan.blogs.ccps.us

Kory Carter
German Teacher
Email:  kcarter@ccps.us
Website:  http://kcarter.blogs.ccps.us

Ratna Lewis
French Teacher
Email: rlewis@ccps.us
Website: http://rlewis.blogs.ccps.us/

John Moreyra
Spanish Teacher
Email: jmoreyra@ccps.us
Website: http://jmoreyra.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Paul Heizer
Athletic Director
Email: pheizer@ccps.us
blog: http://pheizer.blogs.ccps.us/

Erik Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  eanderson@ccps.us
Website:  http://eanderson.blogs.ccps.us

Katie Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
Email: kanderson@ccps.us
Website: http://kanderson.blogs.ccps.us/

Kyle Behmlander
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  kbehmlander@ccps.us
Website:  kbehmlander.blogs.ccps.us

Gwendolyn Durrett
Behind the Wheel Teacher
Email: gdurrett@ccps.us
Website: http://gdurrett.blogs.ccps.us/

Ashley Lam
Physical Education Teacher
Email:  alam@ccps.us
Website:  http://alam.blogs.ccps.us

Larry Lewis
Physical Education Teacher
Email: llewis@ccps.us
Website: http://llewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top


Melicer Jones
School Counselor
Email:  meljones@ccps.us
Website:  http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Mallory McMullin
School Counselor
Email:  mmcmullin@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Jenna Pielocik
School Counseling Director
Email: jpielocik@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Ryan Schuyler
School Counselor
Email:  rschuyler@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Beth Hausler
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Email: bhausler@ccps.us
Website: http://bhausler.blogs.ccps.us/

Tamara Pfile-Stohr
School Psychologist
Email: tpfile-stohr@ccps.us
Website: http://tpfilestohr.blogs.ccps.us/

Dawn Plum
Instructional Specialist
Email: dplum@ccps.us
Website: http://instruction.blogs.ccps.us/

Dan Powell
Student Support Specialist
Email: dpowell@ccps.us

Back to top

Sharon Stodulski
School Social Worker
Email: sstodulski@ccps.us
Website: http://sstodulski.blogs.ccps.us/



LaTonya Chapman
Instructional Assistant
Email:  lchapman@ccps.us 

Jeanie Cooper
Instructional Assistant
Email:  jcooper@ccps.us

Kelsey Cooper
Instructional Assistant
Email: kcooper@ccps.us

Frank Defazio
Instructional Assistant
Email: fdefazio@ccps.us

Carla Fitzgerald
Instructional Assistant
Email:  cfitzgerald@ccps.us

Laura Gill
Instructional Assistant
Email:mailto:lgill@ccps.us

Teresa Hall
Instructional Assistant
Email: thall@ccps.us

Gwendolyn Moore
Instructional Assistant
Email: gmoore@ccps.us

Robert Samuel
Instructional Assistant
Email:  rsamuel@ccps.us

Coretta Smith
Instructional Assistant
Email:  mailto:cosmith@ccps.us

Shantwan Terrell
Instructional Assistant
Email: sterrell@ccps.us

Sierra Thurston
Instructional Assistant
Email:  sthurston@ccps.us

E.V. Wilhite
Instructional Assistant
Email: uwilhite@ccps.us

Back to top