Staff Directory


Office | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Career & Technical Education | Diversified Studies | Fine and Performing Arts | Foreign Language | Physical EducationSchool Counseling | Instructional Support | Assistants



Jeff Wick
Principal
E-mail: jwick@ccps.us

Dr. Julia Britt Ed. D.
Assistant Principal
E-mail: jbritt@ccps.us

Becky Elam
Assistant Principal
E-mail: belam@ccps.us

Ray Hancock
Assistant Principal
E-mail: rhancock@ccps.us

Anthony McNeill
Assistant Principal
E-mail: amcneill@ccps.us

Laura Beasley
School Counseling Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lbeasley@ccps.us

Pat Jefferson
CDLC Secretary
E-mail: pjefferson@ccps.us

Helen Jones
Office Manager
E-mail: hjones@ccps.us

S. Kay Marsden
Bookkeeper
E-mail: smarsden@ccps.us

Katina Minor
Receptionist
E-mail: kminor@ccps.us

Omega Moore
School Counseling Registrar
E-mail: omoore@ccps.us

Elizabeth Spaulding
Attendance
E-mail: espaulding@ccps.us

Sarah Hill
Nurse
E-mail: shill@ccps.us

Back to top



Jasmine Blackwell
English Teacher
E-mail: jblackwell@ccps.us
Website:  http://jblackwell.blogs.ccps.us 

Kristin Booth
English Teacher
E-mail: kbooth@ccps.us
Website: http://kbooth.blogs.ccps.us/

Joseph Cooper
English Teacher
E-mail: jcooper@ccps.us
Website:  http://jcooper.blogs.ccps.us/

Stephanie Covington
English Teacher
E-mail: scovington@ccps.us
Website: http://scovington.blogs.ccps.us/

Pat Douglas
English Teacher
E-mail: pdouglas@ccps.us
Website: http://pdouglas.blogs.ccps.us/

Emily Fleisher
English Teacher
E-mail: efleisher@ccps.us
Website: http://efleisher.blogs.ccps.us

Nancy Marino
English Teacher
E-Mail: nmarino@ccps.us
Website: http://nmarino.blogs.ccps.us

Sharon Waskiewicz
English Teacher
E-mail: swaskiewicz@ccps.us
Website: http://swaskiewicz.blogs.ccps.us/

Karri Zellerino
English Teacher
E-mail: kzellerino@ccps.us
Website: http://kzellerino.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



James Britton
Math Teacher
E-mail: jbritton@ccps.us
Website: http://jbritton.blogs.ccps.us/

Frank Dow
Math Teacher
E-mail: fdow@ccps.us
Website: http://fdow.blogs.ccps.us/

Eric Echard
Math Teacher
E-mail: eechard@ccps.us
Website: http://eechard.blogs.ccps.us/

Kent Flippen
Math Teacher
E-mail: kflippen@ccps.us
Website: http://kflippen.blogs.ccps.us/

Antoine Johnson
Math Teacher
E-mail: ajohnson@ccps.us
Website: http://ajohnson.blogs.ccps.us/

Scott Kreidler
Math Teacher
E-Mail:  skreidler@ccps.us
Website:  http://skreidler.blogs.ccps.us

Mike Manna
Math Teacher
E-Mail:  mmanna@ccps.us
Website:  http://mmanna.blogs.ccps.us

Tara Santana
Math Teacher
E-Mail:  tsantana@ccps.us
Website:  http://tsantana.blogs.ccps.us

Jessica Sefter
Math Teacher
E-mail: jsefter@ccps.us
Website: http://jsefter.blogs.ccps.us/

Nicholas Webb
Math Teacher
E-Mail:  nwebb@ccps.us
Website:  http://nwebb.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top


Robin Didlake
Science Teacher
E-mail: rdidlake@ccps.us
Website: http://rdidlake.blogs.ccps.us/

Theresa Duggan
Science Teacher
Email: tduggan@ccps.us
Website:  http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us

Malachy McKenna
Science Teacher
E-mail: mmckenna@ccps.us
Website: http://mmckenna.blogs.ccps.us/

Elizabeth Ridlon
Science Teacher
E-mail: eridlon@ccps.us
Website: http://eridlon.weebly.com/

Reisa Smith
Science Teacher
E-mail: rsmith@ccps.us
Website: http://rsmith.blogs.ccps.us/

Steven Swanton
Science Teacher
E-mail: sswanton@ccps.us
Website: http://sswanton.blogs.ccps.us/

Debra Travis
Science Teacher
E-mail: dtravis@ccps.us
Website: http://dtravis.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Janelle Brooks
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: jbrooks@ccps.us
Website: http://jbrooks.blogs.ccps.us/

Samuel Frye
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: sfrye@ccps.us
Website: http://sfrye.blogs.ccps.us/

Melissa Garcia
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: mgarcia@ccps.us
Website: http://mgarcia.blogs.ccps.us/

David Lewis
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: dalewis@ccps.us
Website: http://dlewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Drew Lovering
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: dlovering@ccps.us
Website: http://dlovering.blogs.ccps.us/

Elizabeth Pearson
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: epearson@ccps.us
Website: http://epearson.blogs.ccps.us/

Amy Tillapaugh
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: atillapaugh@ccps.us
Website: http://atillapaugh.blogs.ccps.us/

Dustin White
Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail:  dwhite@ccps.us
Website:  http://dwhite.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Nafeesa Alam
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: nalam@ccps.us
Website: http://nalam.blogs.ccps.us/

Dora Ashlock
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: dashlock@ccps.us
Website: http://dashlock.blogs.ccps.us/

Carol Blackwell
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: cblackwell@ccps.us
Website: http://cblackwell.blogs.ccps.us/

Theresa Duggan
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: tduggan@ccps.us
Website: http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us/

Katisha George
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kgeorge@ccps.us
Website: http://kgeorge.blogs.ccps.us/

Alice Gillispie
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: agillispie@ccps.us
Website: http://agillispie.blogs.ccps.us/

Will Martin
Special Education Teacher
E-Mail:  wmartin@ccps.us
Website:  http://wmartin.blogs.ccps.us

Harold Ranard
Special Education Teacher
E-Mail:  hranard@ccps.us
Website:  http://hranard.blogs.ccps.us

Joy Rhine
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: jrhine@ccps.us
Website: http://jrhine.blogs.ccps.us/

Kate Roehl
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kroehl@ccps.us
Website: http://kroehl.blogs.ccps.us/

Patricia Seigmund
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pseigmund@ccps.us
Website: http://pseigmund.blogs.ccps.us/

Ruth Taylor
Special Education Teacher
E-Mail:  rtaylor@ccps.us
Website:  rtaylor.blogs.ccps.us

Billie Teague
Transition Coordinator
E-mail: bteague@ccps.us
Website: http://bteague.blogs.ccps.us/

Greg Trainum
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: gtrainum@ccps.us
Website: http://gtrainum.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Kathryn Boltz
Art
E-mail: kboltz@ccps.us
Website: http://kboltz.blogs.ccps.us/

Kevin Coleman
Band
E-mail: kcoleman@ccps.us
Website: http://www.carolinebands.com/

Kelly Kidd
Art Teacher
E-mail: kkidd@ccps.us
Website: http://kkidd.blogs.ccps.us/

Ashley Martin
Art
E-mail: amartin@ccps.us
Website: http://amartin.blogs.ccps.us/

Jacqueline Picariello
Drama
E-mail: jpicariello@ccps.us
Website: http://jpicariello.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Ray Carver
Diversified Studies
E-mail: rcarver@ccps.us
Website: http://rcarver.blogs.ccps.us

Joe Hancock
Diversified Studies-CDLC
E-Mail:  jhancock@ccps.us
Website:  http://jhancock.blogs.ccps.us

Rylene Mickleberry
Diversified Studies
E-mail: rmickleberry@ccps.us
Website: http://rmickleberry.blogs.ccps.us

Robert Plaskett
Diversified Studies
E-mail: rplaskett@ccps.us
Website: http://rplaskett.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Christopher Anderson
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: canderson@ccps.us
Website: http://canderson.blogs.ccps.us/

Cornelius Black
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: cblack@ccps.us
Website: http://cblack.blogs.ccps.us/

MSG Mark Bourgeious
Career and Technical Education
Email: mbourgeious@ccps.us
Website:  http://mbourgeious.blogs.ccps.us/

Lane Catlett
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: lcatlett@ccps.us
Website: http://lcatlett.blogs.ccps.us/

Tia Courtney
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: tcourtney@ccps.us
Website: http://tcourtney.blogs.ccps.us/

Mike Cullen
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: mcullen@ccps.us
Website: http://mcullen.blogs.ccps.us/

Margaret Cutchin
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: mcutchin@ccps.us
Website: http://mcutchin.blogs.ccps.us/

Hunter Gravatt
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: hgravatt@ccps.us
Website: http://hgravatt.blogs.ccps.us/

George Honeycutt
Video Production
E-Mail:  ghoneycutt@ccps.us
Website:  http://ghoneycutt.blogs.ccps.us

CW4 John Marsh
JROTC
E-Mail:  jmarsh@ccps.us
Website:  http://jmarsh.blogs.ccps.us

Jasper Morton
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: jmorton@ccps.us
Website: http://jmorton.blogs.ccps.us/

Archie Roberts
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: arroberts@ccps.us
Website: http://arroberts.blogs.ccps.us/

Ellen Shifflet
Career and Technical Education
E-mail: eshifflet@ccps.us
Website: http://eshifflet.blogs.ccps.us

Back to top



Donald Alexander
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: dalexander@ccps.us
Website: http://dalexander.blogs.ccps.us/

Kory Carter
German Teacher
E-Mail:  kcarter@ccps.us
Website:  http://kcarter.blogs.ccps.us

Ratna Lewis
French Teacher
E-mail: rlewis@ccps.us
Website: http://rlewis.blogs.ccps.us/

John Moreyra
Spanish Teacher
E-mail: jmoreyra@ccps.us
Website: http://jmoreyra.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Paul Heizer
Athletic Director
email: pheizer@ccps.us
blog: http://pheizer.blogs.ccps.us/

Erik Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
E-Mail:  eanderson@ccps.us
Website:  http://eanderson.blogs.ccps.us

Katie Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: kanderson@ccps.us
Website: http://kanderson.blogs.ccps.us/

Kyle Behmlander
Physical Education Teacher
E-Mail:  kbehmlander@ccps.us
Website:  kbehmlander.blogs.ccps.us

Gwendolyn Durrett
Behind the Wheel Teacher
E-mail: gdurrett@ccps.us
Website: http://gdurrett.blogs.ccps.us/

Ashley Lam
Physical Education Teacher
E-Mail:  alam@ccps.us
Website:  http://alam.blogs.ccps.us

Larry Lewis
Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: llewis@ccps.us
Website: http://llewis.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Dr. Jennifer Burruss Ed. D.
Director of School Counseling
E-mail: jburruss@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Mallory McMullin
School Counselor
E-Mail:  mmcmullin@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Jenna Pieolcik
School Counselor
E-mail: jpielocik @ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Ryan Schuyler
School Counselor
E-mail:  rschuyler@ccps.us
Website: http://chscounseling.blogs.ccps.us/

Back to top



Dawn Plum
Instructional Specialist
E-mail: dplum@ccps.us
Website: http://instruction.blogs.ccps.us/

Tamara Pfile-Stohr
School Psychologist
E-mail: tpfile-stohr@ccps.us
Website: http://tpfilestohr.blogs.ccps.us/

Sharon Stodulski
School Social Worker
E-mail: sstodulski@ccps.us
Website: http://sstodulski.blogs.ccps.us/

Dan Powell
Student Support Specialist
E-mail: dpowell@ccps.us

Back to top



LaTonya Chapman
Instructional Assistant
E-Mail:  lchapman@ccps.us 

Quintina Carroll
Instructional Assistant
E-Mail:  qcarroll@ccps.us

Jeanie Cooper
Instructional Assistant
E-Mail:  jcooper@ccps.us

Frank Defazio
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: fdefazio@ccps.us

Laura Gill
Instructional Assistant
E-mail:mailto:lgill@ccps.us

Teresa Hall
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: thall@ccps.us

Rosemary Hedrick-White
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: rhedrickwhite@ccps.us

Gwendolyn Moore
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: gmoore@ccps.us

Coretta Smith
Instructional Assistant
E-mail:  mailto:cosmith@ccps.us

Shantwan Terrell
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: sterrell@ccps.us

E.V. Wilhite
Instructional Assistant
E-mail: uwilhite@ccps.us

Back to top